For operators and providers

We offer communications operators and providers a construction and lease of data transmission channels and “last mile” construction service.
We provide IP transit service at connection speed of 0.1 up to 10 gigabits per second in any place in Ukraine. We are constantly improving the quality of services and work with operators and providers on a strictly individual basis. «Eurotel» Company is always ready meet beginning regional providers halfway and develop individual system of mutual settlements and tariff options taking into account unique peculiarities of development of a specific project. We strive for long-term cooperation with our Clients – operators and providers – and therefore we are ready to invest into development of joint projects, as well as to offer a purchase of Your network with preservation of jobs and special features of Your infrastructure.

To get information about conditions of connection, please, complete an application or contact us by phone:

We will be happy to give prompt and comprehensive answers to all of Your questions

IP transit

Eurotel’s IP transit service provides operators and internet-providers with internet access. IP transit – is a service of provision of high quality, controlled and high-speed Internet access from Eurotel’s POPs and internet traffic exchange points in Moscow, Frankfurt, Kyiv, Odesa, Dnipropetrovs’k, Donets’k, Lviv, Poltava, Zaporizhia, etc. Combination of numerous geographically spaced ports with carrier capacity of 10G to our upstream providers with a large volume of public and private peering and comprehensive routing policy guarantees service of high quality and the least possible delay. To provide the best IP routes at the lowest prices Eurotel possesses a wide range of public and private peering in points of internet traffic exchange with large national Internet providers in all countries of its presence. This makes it possible to shorten routes for local and regional traffic. IP transit service is available through Fast Ethernet, Gigabit Ethernet and 10Gigabit Ethernet ports, and in most cases through SDH-ports with different carrier capacity. Alternatively, we can offer rendering of IP transit service on a Customer’s Site. In this case, Customer’s Site will be connected with Eurotel’s IP transit POP by means of local access operator recommended by us. At Customer’s request, we can offer fixed payment or tariff plan with confirmed volume of packets and 95th percentile billing.

Please, contact us to get more detailed information about services of our company:

We will be happy to give prompt and comprehensive answers to all of Your questions

Data transmission channels

Eurotel provides communications operators and Internet providers with interurban and international dedicated digital loop carriers enabling transfer of information of any kind using any protocols. Dedicated digital loop carriers provide a basis for construction of telephone networks and data transmission networks. Dedicated channels for communications operators and Internet providers ensure a possibility of connecting switching equipment or data communications equipment and provide a basis for networking enabling passing of any traffic irrespective of its nature (voice, data or video).Dedicated channels are characterized by:

  • high reliability
  • data security
  • independence from data link protocols
  • guaranteed transmission rate

Having joints with Russian and other foreign operators, we lease digital channels to any place all over the world.

Please, contact us to get more detailed information about services of our company:

We will be happy to give prompt and comprehensive answers to all of Your questions

Last mile

Eurotel offers “last mile” service.Within this service, we provide organization and lease of access channel between Your equipment located outside Eurotel’s access point and the nearest Eurotel’s communications central. By means of this service, You connect to Eurotel’s network and get the opportunity to use our services in full, depending on Your needs. The service may be realized in any convenient way for You, whether it be dedicated optical communication channel or modern wireless technologies.Opportunities:This is a basic service for obtaining any services such as Internet access, organization of private virtual networks, etc. By connecting to Eurotel’s network You get an opportunity to not only use our services, but also to provide services to Your clients.Characteristics of service:

  • Service is provided 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
  • Guaranteed service accessibility ratio– 99.5%.
  • As You want, we may sign SLA and render services with other characteristics.
  • We provide 24\7 technical support. Our professionals will answer Your questions at any time and eliminate malfunctions within the shortest possible time.

Advantages

  1. 1 Individual approach Individual approach to every client begins with analysis of his/her needs, subsequent elaboration of optimal solution for a specific task, prompt examination and project implementation, and ends with provision of standardized support.
  2. 2 Reliability of communications network We guarantee communication quality parameters and may conclude a SLA, as You want..
  3. 3 Flexible tariffication Possibility to choose appropriate tariff and payment method. Wide range of discounts.
Please, contact us to get more detailed information about services of our company:

We will be happy to give prompt and comprehensive answers to all of Your questions

Операторам и провайдерам

Для операторов связи и провайдеров мы предлагаем построение и аренду транспортных каналов передачи данных и услугу построения «последней мили». Мы предоставляем услуги IP транзита со скоростью подключения от 100Мбит/с до 10 Гбит/сек в любой точке Украины. Мы постоянно развиваем качество услуг и работаем с операторами и провайдерами в строго индивидуальном ключе. Компания «Евротел» всегда готова пойти навстречу начинающим региональным провайдерам и разработать индивидуальную систему взаиморасчетов и тарифных опций с учетом уникальных особенностей развития каждого конкретного проекта. Мы нацелены на долгосрочное сотрудничество с нашими Клиентами операторами и провайдерами, поэтому готовы инвестировать в развитие совместных проектов, а также предложить покупку Вашей сети с сохранением рабочих мест и особенностей Вашей инфраструктуры.

Информацию об условиях подключения можно получить, заполнив заявку или по телефону:

Мы с удовольствием оперативно и с максимально полно ответим на все Ваши вопросы

IP-транзит

Услуга IP-транзит компании Евротел обеспечивает интернет-доступ для операторов и интернет-провайдеров. IP – транзит это услуга по предоставлению высококачественного, управляемого и высокоскоростного доступа в интернет от точек присутствия Евротел и точек обмена интернет-трафиком в Москве, Франкфурте, Киеве, Одессе, Днепропетровске, Донецке, Львове, Полтаве,Запорожье и др. Сочетание многочисленных географически разнесенных портов с пропускной способностью 10G до наших upstream провайдеров c большим объемом группового и частного пиринга и расширенной политикой маршрутизации гарантируют предоставление услуги, отличающейся высоким качеством и наименьшей задержкой. Чтобы предоставлять лучшие IP маршруты по минимальной цене, компания Евротел располагает широким спектром группового и частного пиринга в точках обмена интернет-трафиком с крупными национальными интернет-провайдерами во всех странах своего присутствия, что позволяет максимально сокращать маршруты для локального и регионального трафика. Услуга IP-транзит доступна через порты Fast Ethernet, Gigabit Ethernet и 10Gigabit Ethernet, и в большинстве случаев также через SDH порты различной пропускной способности. В качестве альтернативного варианта, мы можем предложить предоставление услуги IP-транзит на Объекте Заказчика. В этом случае Объект Заказчика соединяется с точкой присутствия IP-транзит компании Евротел с помощью оператора локального доступа, рекомендуемого нами. По желанию Заказчика может быть предоставлен фиксированный способ оплаты или тарифный план с подтвержденным объемом пакетов и 95% уровнем биллинга.

Если Вас интересует более подробная информация по услугам компании обращайтесь:

Мы с удовольствием оперативно и с максимально полно ответим на все Ваши вопросы

Каналы передачи данных

Евротел предоставляет операторами связи и интернет-провайдерам в пользование междугородние и международные выделенные цифровые каналы связи, позволяющие осуществлять передачу любых видов информации с использованием любых протоколов. Выделенные цифровые каналы связи являются основой для построения телефонных сетей и сетей передачи данных. Выделенные каналы для операторов связи и Интернет провайдеров — это возможность соединить коммутационное оборудование или оборудование для передачи данных, основа для построения сетей с возможностью пропуска любого трафика независимо от его природы (голос, данные, видео). Выделенные каналы отличают:

  • высокая надежность
  • безопасность данных
  • независимость от протоколов передачи данных
  • гарантированная скорость передачи

Имея стыки с российскими и зарубежными операторами, мы предоставляем в пользование цифровые каналы в любую точку мира.

Если Вас интересует более подробная информация по услугам компании обращайтесь:

Мы с удовольствием оперативно и с максимально полно ответим на все Ваши вопросы

Последняя миля

Компания Евротел предлагает услугу «Последняя миля».В рамках услуги мы предлагаем организацию и предоставление в пользование канала доступа между Вашим оборудованием, находящимся вне узла доступа Евротел, и ближайшим узлом связи Евротел. Посредством данной услуги Вы присоединяетесь к сети Евротел и получаете возможность использовать все наши услуги в полной мере, в зависимости от Ваших потребностей. Услуга может быть реализована любым удобным для Вас способом, будь то выделенный оптический канал связи или современные беспроводные технологии. Возможности:Данная услуга является базовой для получения любых услуг, таких как доступ в Интернет, организация частных виртуальных сетей и т.д. Присоединяясь к сети Евротел, Вы получаете возможность не только пользоваться нашими услугами, но и предоставлять услуги Своим клиентам. Параметры предоставления услуги:

  • Услуга предоставляется 24 часа в сутки 7 дней в неделю.
  • Гарантируемый коэффициент доступности сервиса – 99,5%.
  • По Вашему желанию возможно подписание SLA и предоставление услуги с иными параметрами.
  • Предоставляется техническая поддержка 24\7. Наши специалисты ответят на Ваши вопросы в любое время и устранят неполадки в кратчайшие сроки.

Преимущества

  1. 1 Индивидуальный подход Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту начинается с анализа его потребностей, последующей выработки оптимального решения для конкретной задачи, оперативного обследования и реализации проекта и завершается обеспечением стандартизированной поддержки.
  2. 2 Надежность сети связи Гарантируются параметры качества связи, по желанию заключается SLA.
  3. 3 Гибкая система тарификации возможность выбора подходящего Вам тарифа и способа расчетов. Широкий диапазон предоставляемых скидок.
Если Вас интересует более подробная информация по услугам компании обращайтесь:

Мы с удовольствием оперативно и с максимально полно ответим на все Ваши вопросы